Medal success for Donegal athlete at Transplant Games (Donegal News)

Medal success for Donegal athlete at Transplant Games <link rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” href=”http://donegalnews.com/wp-content/plugins/portfolio-slideshow/css/portfolio-slideshow-noscript.css?ver=1.5.1″ />

Speaking after his races Kieran said he had a very good experience in Vantaa.
“Even though I had a chest infection it was still great to be able to compete. I really enjoyed my week here and it’s all all thanks to my donor. I met old friends and made new friends. It is an experience I will take with me for the rest of my life. I would like to thank everyone back home who supported me and I am looking forward to seeing my wife and three children at Dublin airport tomorrow.”
kieran1
Leave a Reply

